More Services


General Election Results

Bob Chapman (Green): 2,118 votes Rebecca Harris (Conservative): 15,485 votes Mark Maguire (Labour): 9,455 votes Keiron McGill (Reform UK) 12,234 votes James Willis (Liberal Democrats) 1,34...

D day thumbnail.jpg
D Day Service Reflects on 80th Anniversary

At 11am earlier today, the Mayor of Castle Point Borough Council, Cllr Lynsey McCarthy-Calvert and The Mayor’s Chaplain, Interfaith Minister Revd. Tania Menegatti lead a short service marki...

News thumbnail image 5.jpg
Council Announces Appointments

Last night at Annual Council, the appointment of The Mayor, Deputy Mayor, Leader of the Council, Deputy Leader and Cabinet were confirmed.   Cllr Lynsey McCarthy-Calvert will continue i...

More news